Crashed Out - Against All Odds - CD

The amazing journey of Crashed Out dates back to 1995.
As 15 and 16 year old kids, they soon went from punk covers to unleashing their declaration of intent with their debut self released album 'This Is Our Music' And their aptly titled second album 'Here Now & Real' was self released in '98.
With the addition of Decca Wade (ex Angelic Upstarts) on drums and Chris Wright (Lees brother) on vocals in 2000.
The band developed a fresh sound that combined the urgency of punk rock with the musicianship and full-on force of rock.
drawing on influences such as AC/DC, Rancid, Motorhead and The Dickies, Rose Tattoo among others.
2005 was a breakthrough year for Crashed Out, with the critically acclaimed fourth album 'Pearls Before Swine' hitting stores on Captain Oi! Records.
They have often been described as the band putting the Rock into punk-rock

A1 Against All Odds
A2 Urban Zoo
A3 Warchild
A4 The Chancer
A5 Leave Him Alone
A6 Work To Live
A7 In The City
A8 The Banks Of The River
B1 A Cry For Help
B2 Hypocrisy
B3 Four Words
B4 Hebburn Town
B5 Costa Del Durham
B6 Raise A Toast
B7 Wor Geordie
B8 The Coat

Artikelnummer 18145
Versandgewicht 0,08 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
12,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days*