Death Ridge Boys ‎- EP Collection 12"LP Single Sided lim.300 with printed B-Side

Death Ridge Boys from Portland,feat members of Pressing On, Talk Is Poison, Tragedy
,Call The Police, Criminal Damage and many others.

previously released only on Tape this EP collection comes on 12" with screenprinted B side and offers songs from:

A1 (Don't Let Them) Divide Us 3:36 (Divide Us Ep)
A2 Working 1:39 (Divide Us Ep)
A3 Fooled Again 3:51 (from Fooled Again Ep)
A4 Situation 1:38 (from Fooled Again Ep)
A5 No King 2:32 (Savage Death split Ep with Savage Beat)

Artikelnummer 17619
Versandgewicht 0,4 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour schwarz
12,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days