Debonaires ‎- Listen Forward 12"LP+CD

compilation from this exciting Californian ska / rocksteady / early reggae combo‘ first three albums, incl. guest appearances by Angelo Moore (Fishbone) and Vic Ruggiero (Slackers) on black vinyl incl. CD of the entire album!

compilation from their first three albums

A1 Criminals
A2 See You Again
A3 Oil In My Lamp
A4 No Dice
A5 Hold You
A6 From My Eyes
A7 Garcia y Vega
B1 Out Of My Life
B2 Same Way
B3 Shutdown
B4 Left With A Broken Heart
B5 Fortune Teller
B6 Interrupted
B7 Change Of Mood

Artikelnummer 16161
Versandgewicht 0,4 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Hersteller Grover Records
Genre Ska/Reggae/Soul
Vinylcolour schwarz
15,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days