Reissue of the only two 7" released by the Oi!band from Galicia born at the end of the '90s in Vigo, with Jose (guitar and voice) & Sonia (drums) by Ruín Bois.

This conpilation LP features also some demo tracks from their first demo and a compilation only track.

This release also includes a 12 page booklet with pictures and the history of the band!.


A1 - Fight For A Change
A2 - Traitor
A3 - Galiza
A4 - Best Friends
A5 - On The Streets
B1 - The Man Who Came From León
B2 - In The Crowd
B3 - Smash Them Up
B4 - Where's The Pride?
B5 - Sombras

Artikelnummer 16495
Versandgewicht 0,45 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Hersteller Common People Records
Vinylcolour black
16,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein