Reissue of the first LP of the band bilbaina of 1987 including insert with letters.

Recorded live at the Gaztetxe in Bilbao, the twelve songs it contains are surely among the favorites of the band's followers. Disco loaded with social criticism, contestataria and revolt.

A1 No More Dead Punkies
A2 Whore Cerda
A3 Violence Macarra
A4 Noise of sabers
A5 Panico In The Streets
A6 Bilbao, Crap, Rock'N'Roll
B1 Terrorist
B2 35 Million Borregos
B3 There is no freedom of expression
B4 Squatters
B5 Popatik Hartzera

Artikelnummer 16049
Versandgewicht 0,35 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour black
14,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein