Menace - G.L.C. (R.I.P.) 12"LP

Vinyl LP reissue of this fantastic compilation featuring 11 singalong street punk anthems by the legendary UK first wave Punk band Menace. 

It features all the tracks issued on their first five 7" singles, all of them recorded between 1977/80.

Lyric inner also features previously unpublished gig and studio photos from the era. A must for collectors.


A1 G.L.C.

A2 Insane Society

A3 Screwed Up

A4 Need Nothing

A5 Electricutioner

A6 The Young ones

B1 Live For Today

B2 Tomorrow World

B3 Carry No Banners

B4 I`m Civilised

B5 Last Years Youth

Artikelnummer 18331
Versandgewicht 0,45 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Hersteller Daily Rec. (E)
Genre Oi!/Punk, Mod/Powerpop/Glamrock, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
19,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days*

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein