No Comment - Desolation Angels 12"LP lim.300 black

12 finest punk/powerpop tracks, recorded in 1981, and never released before.
No Comment, UK band from Hersham, Surrey, with a ex. member of Kidz Next Door.
Remastered in 2020 by Peter Woodley.

A1 Desolation Angels 3:31
A2 Straight Up 3:11
A3 Don't Get Caught Out 3:16
A4 Soho Square 2:59
A5 Watch Out, Watch Out 3:00
A6 I know Your Lying 3:19
B1 10:50pm 3:42
B2 Dont Make Me Stay 3:33
B3 Life Wont Stop 3:21
B4 Desolation Angels (V2) 3:41
B5 If I Leave You Tomorrow 3:02
B6 Psycho Killer 3:32

Artikelnummer 17371
Versandgewicht 0,45 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Mod/Powerpop/Glamrock
Vinylcolour schwarz
16,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein