OI POLLOI - Total Anarchoi 12"LP lim.100 red

The whole album has been completely re-mastered, the"live" side now features the whole gig without any breaks between the tracks so is now one long recording, but there are track idents if you want to choose tracks.... 

Also a printed inner bag with lots of new sleeve notes by Deek.

300 copies only

100 red vinyl

200 black vinyl 

4 test pressings 

side 1 (studio)

1. Nuclear Waste

2. Boot Down The Door

3. Pigs For Slaughter

4. Scum

5. Thrown On The Scrapheap

6. Punx Picnic

7. Mindless few

8. Unite And Win

side 2 (live)

1. Omnicide

2. Americans Out

3. Pigs For Slaughter

4. Thugs In Uniform

5. Nazi Scum

6. Nuclear Waste

7. Free The Henge

8. Punx Picnic 

Artikelnummer 18110
Versandgewicht 0,45 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Hersteller Step 1
Genre Oi!/Punk, HC-Punk/Hardcore
Vinylcolour rot
18,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days*

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein