SEX CRIME - s/t 7"EP

Featuring members of The Epoxies, Operation S, The Suicide Notes, The No-Talents and The Weaklings.
Snotty, bratty, spastic synth punk the way synth punk should sound

No Front Teeth Records London

Artikelnummer 15594
Versandgewicht 0,1 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage*
Produktgruppe EP
Vinylcolour black
6,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage