Sweet FA - Mission accomplished - Digipack CD

The band already impressed with last year's digital-demo and this year's pre-album-promo-cassette "Live By The Sword", but with "MISSION ACCOMPLISHED" SWEET FA really puts in the boot! Loud. proud and in your f#ckin' face, Philadelphia's angels with dirty faces delivered one of the rawest and hardest skinhead rock 'n' roll albums you will ever hear! An absolute must-have!

Featuring members of: Knucklehead, Thunder And Glory, Legion 76.

1 Mission Accomplished
2 American Skinhead Pride
3 Forth To War
4 Cold War
5 Paths To Glory
6 1000 Yard Stare
7 Nobody's Fool
8 Anti-Religion
9 Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti-Anti
10 Anti-World
11 Thursday Evening
12 Dark Ages

Artikelnummer 17134
Versandgewicht 0,08 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Hersteller DME
Genre Oi!/Punk
12,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days*