V/A - A Country Fit For Heroes Volume Two 12"LP+Poster lim. 300 black

Comes with insert and poster

Repressed for the first time since being released in '83, Puke N Vomit is releasing both volumes of what are now considered essential slices of '82 UK/punk/oi from the legendary No Future Records.
The comp features many exclusive and rare, early demo versions of tracks

A1 –Patrol Unknown Soldiers
A2 –Patrol Nurse, Nurse
A3 –Mania Blood Money
A4 –Government Lies Did He Or Didn't He?
A5 –On Parole Condemned
A6 –Criminal Damage Criminal Crew
B1 –A.B.H. Country Boy Rocker
B2 –A.B.H. Wanna Riot
B3 –Cadaverous Clan Snow Blindness
B4 –Impact Storm Trooper Tactics
B5 –Intensive Care Fight + Die
B6 –Intensive Care Ghost Town

Artikelnummer 17573
Versandgewicht 0,45 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk, HC-Punk/Hardcore, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Vinylcolour schwarz
17,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein