Birds Of A Feather ‎- The Past The Present CD

All-star Hardcore band from Holland w/ members of Mainstrike, Manliftingbanner, Crivits, Betray and editor of "Value Of Strength" Magazine.
Watch out for 80-ies style, youth crew sing-along hardcore, bringing an ever urgent message for a positive lifestyle and a better society.
"The Past The Present" contains 13 songs recorded by Menno Baker in Bunt Studios in Holland and mastering was done by West West Side Music, NY, USA.

1 Another Day 1:47
2 I Defy 1:44
3 Once In A While 1:37
4 What It Takes 1:22
5 As It Is 1:29
6 The Subject Changed 1:41
7 The Past The Present 3:04
8 Caught In The Hoax 1:46
9 The Path 2:11
10 Not Worth The Grief 1:02
11 Appreciate 1:35
12 Behind These Walls 1:18
13 Never Deny 3:04

Article number 17244
Weight 0,08 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre HC-Punk/Hardcore
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Angry Vets - Behind Enemy Lines Digipack-CD

Angry Vets - Behind Enemy Lines Digipack-CD

Regular Price: €13.90 Special Price: €1.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost