Blank Generation - Out Of My Head CD


Out Of My Head
1 Ain't Life Grand
2 Take The Blame
3 Problem Child
4 Serious Damage
5 Out Of My Head
6 Violent End
7 Number One
8 No Consolation
9 Alex In Wonderland
10 Clockwork Nightmare
11 Blank Expression.
Bonus Tracks
7" Single
12 Another Victim
13 No Consolation
Previously Unreleased
14 Why Does It Feel
15 I Got Nothing
Blank Generation 2008
16 Violent End

"Out Of My Head" was recorded over three days at Basement Studios, Watford.
"Another Victim" was taken from the 7" single on Hammer Records.
"Why Does It Feel" and "I Got Nothing" are taken from unreleased demo's.
"Violent End 2008" was recorded at Inner Circle Studios, High Wycombe.

Article number 16706
Weight 0,15 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days