Broken Heroes - This is Oi! 12"LP lim. 200 gold

2012 released Album re-issued first time on Vinyl through STEP 1 Records.

This New Jersey based Oi! Band formed back in 1991 and is well known for their Releases on Headache Records nonentless their sound remains hard hitting straight forward like a Bulldozer!One of our all alltime fave when it comes to American Oi!

A1 This Is Oi!
A2 Blind Retribution
A3 Drink
A4 On The Attack
A5 Piece By Piece
A6 Oi! Don't Pay The Bills
B1 Can't Understand Normal Thinking
B2 From You
B3 Skinhead Not A Politician
B4 Shoulda Been
B5 100% Class

Article number 16772
Weight 0,35 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Step 1
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour gold
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)