Chelsea - Live And Loud!! CD

Originally released as 'Live At The Music Machine 1978' on vinyl and 1000 limited edition CD on Released Emotions Records back in late 1980's, this album has not been available since. Recorded at the Camden Music Machine (now Camden Palace) in the heady days of Punk in 1978, it features live versions of tracks from the bands first two Old School Punk albums "Chelsea" and "Alternative Hits" plus live versions of the classic 1977 Punk singles "Right To Work", "High Rise Living" and 1978's "Urban Kids".

1 Come On
2 Twelve Men
3 All Together Now
4 High Rise Living
5 Urban Kids
6 The Loner
7 No Flowers
8 Right To Work
9 Decide
10 Your Toy
11 Urban Kids (Encore)

Article number 16705
Weight 0,15 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days