Corps, The - Know the Code - Digipack-CD

Song No.1 says it all: there is nothing to give away. To no one. As brutal as Mike Tyson put down his poor enemys after the first bell rang, as hard blast the tunes of those australians out of the
speakers: "the time for talking is over!". Aggressive Punk in the heavyweight division. The knockout is all that matters, not outpointing!
The guys from Sydney proceed on "Know the Code" with where they stopped on the record before ("A Bottle of Rock N'Roll"): angry Hardcore-Rock N'Roll - here, in my opinion the term "Streetcore" fits better than to any other Band of this planet. The sound of THE CORPS includes styles of AC/DC and ROSE TATTOO (would be crazy if not), NASHVILLE PUSSY and MOTÖRHEAD as well as SICK OF IT ALL and BLOOD FOR BLOOD. But this time the portion of AC/DC got a little bigger...fantastic! Still all of it is carried by the barking but not screaming chant of frontman Alex. Songs for outsiders (or those who try to be) made by outsiders.


1 Talk Is Over
2 Fortune
3 Bad Men
4 Wolfman
5 Know The Code
6 Draw The Line
7 Bad And Worse
8 Angry Young Man
9 The Chase

Article number 13436
Weight 0,08 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Regular Price: €11.90 Special Price: €3.90
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Days