CRIM - "10 Anys Per Veure Una Bona Merda" - 2x12"Gatefold LP incl. Bonus (PRE ORDER)

The 10years CRIM anniversary will be celebrated with a special release.
This Double 12" Vinyl comes in quality Gatefold Cover with with laminated Silver Foil Bandlogo and lettering, on Jacket and is limited to only 500pcs. worldwide!
While the first record features songs of the last 3 records with help of international friends of the Band.
(The Movement, The Baboon Show, Violets, The Toy Dolls - Official, Oxymoron, La Inquisición, Lion's Law...)
that sing the Songs in their very own version together with Catalans finest Export during the last decade.
The second LP is a one time special and contains the previous only Catalan songs,
sung the first time ever in English by CRIM, only Recorded for this special occasion!


A1 -Benvingut Enemic/Welcome my Enemy- (w/Sucker- Oxymoron/Bad Co Project)
A2 -Cavalls Morts/Dead Horses- (w/Pablo- Deadyard)
A3 -Una Cançó i una Promesa/A Song and a Promise- (w/Olga- The Toy Dolls)
A4 -Vaixells de Paper/Paper Boats- (w/Glory & Momo- Violets)
A5 -Pare Nostre que Esteu a l'Infern/Our Father You Who Art in Hell-
(w/Victor & Thomas -Lion's Law)
B1 -Hivern Etern/Eternal Cold- (w/Guille - Angelus Apatrida)
B2 -Maneres de Viure/Live my Life in Freedom??- (w/Lukas -The Movement)
B3 -Blau Sang Vermell Cell/Blue Blood, Red Skies- (w/Cecilia -The Baboon Show)
B4 -Castells de Sorra/Castles made of Sand- (w/Ruben La Inquisición & Beni-The Gundown/Serpent)
B5 -Caiguda Lliure/Free Falling- TBC

C1 -Benvingut Enemic/Welcome my Enemy
C2 -Cavalls Morts/Dead Horses
C3 -Una Cançó i una Promesa/A Song and a Promise
C4 -Vaixells de Paper/Paper Boats
C5 -Pare Nostre que Esteu a l'Infern/Our Father You Who Art in Hell
D1 -Hivern Etern/Eternal Cold
D2 -Maneres de Viure/Live my Life in Freedom??
D3 -Blau Sang Vermell Cell/Blue Blood, Red Skies
D4 -Castells de Sorra/Castles made of Sand
D5 -Caiguda Lliure/Free Falling

We hold only a limited amount of records and this release is co-produced and available worldwide through:
HFMN,B-Core(CAT/ESP),Pirates Press(US) and Contra Records (EU)

PRE ORDER Please note this is a PRE ORDER if you order other products within this order please be patient or place just another order for them otherwise we ship all together out from the estimated release date,thanks.
Article number 17472
Weight 0,5 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage/days from release date 09.04.2021*
Genre Oi!/Punk, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Vinylcolour silver
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage/days from release date 09.04.2021

You may also be interested in the following product(s)