Dealer's Choice - Tonight 12"LP lim.155 red with screenprinted cover

In collaboration with Laketwon Records  distributed via Contra Records!!!

- Inklusive Downloadcode & A3 Textblatt

After the 7" EP '' War in my head '' now the debut full lenght album '' Tonight '' of the 4 punks of Dealer's Choice from Vienna (Austria). Hard and rough streetpunk with melodic parts, some choirs and Moritz`s striking vocals characterize the band and give it their own recognition value. Lyrically, it's mostly about the scene like in the song '' Forever '' lines like '' Droogs Forever Punks For Life And Some Skinheads along the way '' get it straight to the point. The working class is sung about but also socially critical topics (You can't Stop us) too. As a special treat, there are 2 songs sung in Italian national language. For fans of Bonecrusher, Lower Class Brats, Razorblade and similar. definitely a recommendation. Laketown Records 2018

1. You Can´t Stop Us 2:32
2. Forever 2:14
3. La Mattina 1:58
4.Tonight 3:58
5. New World 3:22

6: Memories Of Hate 2:58
7: Alive 1:32
8:Merde 2:23
9:Prison 3:05
10: I Don't Give A Fuck 2:58

Pressing Info:

- 110 copies black Vinyl - handnumbered - white screenprint cover

- 155 copies clear red Vinyl - handnumbered - red screenprint cover

Article number 16221
Weight 0,4 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days *
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour red
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days