Disillusioned Motherfuckers ‎- "Pogromstimmung" - 7"EP lim. 300 toxic green

7" vinyl EP in toxic green, limited to 300 hand numbered copies.
Comes with lyric sheet, sticker, and download code.
Recorded and preproduced 2019/'20 by Iron Mike Motherfucker.
Mix and master: Matthias Klinkmann, KellerSound-Tonstudio, Hagen

All songs by Disillusioned Motherfuckers except for Cop Killing Day which has been adapted from ex bass player Stef's former band Schönes glattes Fell.

1 Intro / Pogromstimmung 4:26
2 Spaltaxt 1:48
3 Ghettoromantik 2:54
4 Cop Killing Day (final version) 3:02

Kotzbrocken Records ‎– KBR 025, Pest & Cholera Records ‎– 028, Schädelbruch Platten ‎– none, Menschenzoo Verreckords

Article number 17309
Weight 0,15 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer D.I.Y.
Genre Oi!/Punk, HC-Punk/Hardcore
Vinylcolour green
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days

You may also be interested in the following product(s)