Guitar Gangsters ‎- Live At The 100 Club 12"LP + Poster

Includes poster, double-sided sheet and a digital download code.

The GUITAR GANGSTERS in a double pack with another UK superlative, the 100 CLUB, Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL.
Here started it, here they all stood on the starting block: From the SEX PISTOLS, THE CLASH, THE DAMNED, BUZZCOCKS to DISCHARGE, CRASS etc.
11 razor sharp GG anthems in 38 entertaining minutes, right across the opulent discography: "Turn the tables", "Shut Up (And Get Me A Drink)", "Hope & glory", "Tarantino's son" etc.
Crispy clean and goddam catchy (as usual).
Top sound quality and gripping live feeling included, the whole Enchilada.

A1 Here Comes Everybody
A2 Tarantino's Son
A3 Guns & Knives
A4 Being Stupid
A5 Obsession
A6 Hope & Glory
B1 Shut Up & Get Me A Drink
B2 When The Razor Cuts
B3 Nothing To Shout About
B4 Turn The Tables
B5 Aftershow
B6 Undefeated

Article number 17764
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Wanda Records
Genre Oi!/Punk, Mod/Powerpop/Glamrock
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)