Junto - "the whole discography package" #

Inclludes all 3 Outputs on Vinyl.

Junto - "Morior Invictus" - 12”LP lim. 250 oxblood

A1 Frontline
A2 New World
A3 Under The Boot
A4 Here To Stay
B1 Latchey Kid
B2 Jealousy And Envy
B3 WW3
B4 Knock ‘Em Down

Junto -Live to Tell 7"EP lim.200 Black

Side A:
1. Live To Tell
2. Last Call
Side B:
1. Upside Down
2. War Within

JUNTO-same 7"EP lim. 200Black

A1 Blood Hits The Water
A2 Violent Reaction
B1 Barbed Hooks
B2 Ticket To Nowhere

Article number 16414
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Contra Records
Genre Oi!/Punk
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

You may also be interested in the following product(s)