Lazy Class - s/t 12"LP lim. 200 black

Warsaw finest Streetpunk/Oi! with a brand new full length.
After some line up changes the Band is stronger than ever and truly back on the Map.
13 new Powerful and Hymnic tunes sung in English,Polish and Spanish!
This limited Vinyl pressing of 300 is brought to you again as cooperation between the Band,Tough Ain't Enough and Contra Records.


A1 One Of The Million
A2 Dreams And Hopes
A3 1905
A4 Always Too Late
A5 Real Man's Therapy
A6 Pamietaj
B1 Stay Lazy, Stay Rebel
B2 Our Own Ignorance
B3 The Boats Are Coming
B4 The Other Side Of Reality
B5 World Of Your Own
B6 On The Right Track
B7 Incapaz

limited Vinyl pressing of:
200x Black Vinyl
100x Yellow with black marble

Article number 18060
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Contra Records
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*