Nobody´s Fool ‎– Wintering - LP (lim. 320)

The debut album of the Calicians. Lim. to only 320 hand-numbered copies.


A1 Here Are The Fools
A2 Stranger Than Fiction!
A3 Life Is Ain´t Easy
A4 Bound For Nowhere
A5 You´re Not Alone
A6 March, 17, 1990
A7 Dare
A8 Never Give Up Your Dreams
A9 Last Breath (Feat AyU)
B1 Wainting For The End
B2 Unbeaten
B3 Brainless Youth
B4 Night & Day
B5 Shelter
B6 Lazy Boy
B7 Doomsday
B8 Nobody´s Fool

Article number 13675
Weight 0,35 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Days*
Manufacturer Fierro Records
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left

Delivery Time: 3-4 Days