Innsbruck basement punx The Ratcliffs are back with their 4th release on Monster Zero!
Fronted by the mysterious yet accessible Paul Coyote, and backed up by Matt DeeCrack and Manu Dorkatron, the three-piece takes no prisoners.
This is punkrock they don't deliver too often anymore. Think Queers, Hard-Ons, Mean Jeans and whole shitload of witty cleverness, mixed with feelings about love, hate and amazement.
Hell Mental is as much an experience as it is a killer punkrock record.
The kids and the experts know what's up, do you?

A1 Sidewalk Weirdo
A2 Backseat Hate
A3 Cease To Care
A4 Just Because
A5 No Reason
A6 Here Comes The Rain
B1 Schoolyard Dictator
B2 Trouble Zone
B3 She Walked Out
B4 Not At All
B5 One Step Forward
B6 Basement Buzz

Article number 16584
Weight 0,35 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Monster Zero
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days

You may also be interested in the following product(s)