The Prowlers - On The Run 10"LP lim.100 black

Comes with printed innersleeve and download code.
7 tracks of Prowlers mayhem packaged with a pull-out photo and lyric sleeve.

A1 One Life
A2 Badlands
A3 End Of The Week
B1 Fury Of Glory
B2 Oi! Against Racism
Written-By – Street Troopers
B3 Ghost From The Past
B4 Lost And Drunk

200 copies on grey vinyl with red splatter effect (Aggrobeat, Europe)
200 copies on white in black vinyl (Insurgence, Canada)
100 copies on black vinyl (Longshot, USA)

Article number 17476
Weight 0,4 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*