The Talks ‎– Hulligans - 12"LP

great compilation from their first releases up to the West Sinister LP - killer no filler 2tone ska with a punk edge;
very british, very recommendable!!!

Downbeat Side
A1 Can Stand The Rain
Featuring – Neville Staple
A2 Bring It Up
A3 Not Tonight
A4 Boy From Cott
A5 Nothing To Offer
A6 Kids In Town
A7 Skinhead Moonstomp
Upbeat Side
B1 Life In Colour
B2 Teachers
B3 Friday Night
B4 Modern Sub-urban Life
B5 Running Out Of Laughter
B6 Politricks
B7 Killer Sinner

Article number 16340
Weight 0,35 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Ska/Reggae/Soul
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days

You may also be interested in the following product(s)