V/A - Kiezgesöx / Shock Troops - Ey! Die Platte! 12"LP RP

Reissue of this german 90s Oi! classic, originally released 1995 on VoPo Records. Both bands were part of the prospering East German Punk & Oi! scene of that era but never got the attention bands such as LOIKAEMIE, BIERPATRIOTEN or VOLXSTURM got. This rerelease has a slightly different original artwork and was remastered by KIEZGESÖX member Smail Shock (THE SHOCKS). With friendly permission by VoPo Records and in cooperation with original members of both bands.

A1 –Shock Troops - Du Kannst Nichts Dafür
A2 –Kiezgesöx - Terrorist
A3 –Shock Troops - Spiesserwixer
A4 –Kiezgesöx - Liebeskummer
A5 –Shock Troops - Religion
A6 –Kiezgesöx - Rockstar
A7 –Shock Troops - Working Class
B1 –Kiezgesöx - Kein Vergessen
B2 –Shock Troops - Wir Leben Jetzt
B3 –Kiezgesöx - Kindergartenkiller
B4 –Shock Troops - Jungs Wie Wir
B5 –Kiezgesöx - Schützenfest
B6 –Shock Troops - Marktsektor One
B7 –Kiezgesöx - Prenzlauer Berg

press info:
400 x black
200 x blue
100 x gold
10x testpress

Article number 18336
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Contra Records
Genre Oi!/Punk, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)