V/A Riot-Kids - Ten Years Of Oi! - CD+Bonustracks

Compilation celebrating the ten years of the skinzine Riot Kids. Released in 2012 in 12"LP and CD by Antisozial Records.
Includes 16 songs of 16 punk and oi! bands like Keltoi!, Vondanikens, Erasoka, Neallta Fola, Hetairoi...

1 –Neallta Fola Problems
2 –Crisis Nerviosa Crisis Nerviosa
3 –Aggressive Combat Apathetic Generation
4 –Drunken Bräwl Beer & Violence
5 –The Last Strength Zuentzako Barkamenik Ez
6 –Hetairoi Corazón De León
7 –Kaleko Urdangak Anaitasuna
8 –Böhse Tanten Ten Years Of Oi!
9 –Keltoi! Coma Vós
10 –Cold Revenge Oi! Oi! Fucking Oi!
11 –Ruido Iberico Arguiñano
12 –Awaking The North Traitor
13 –Achtung!! Anti Working-Class
14 –Suzio 13 Noches De Madriz
15 –Erasoka Otra Noche
16 –Strikers Bardulia
Bonus Tracks
17 –The Barbarians 7000 R.P.M.
18 –Vondänikens Caso Perdido
19 –Kruders Cancer O Trabajo
20 –Faktor de Riesgo Faktor De Riesgo
21 –Lager 33 Sin Piedad

Article number 17435
Weight 0,08 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)