V/A STRENGTH THRU UNITY -"A Conne Island Benefit" 2x12"LP lim.100 Contra edt.(PRE ORDER)

Pre-order start: 19.02.2021
Release Date: 28.05.2021

"To help celebrate the 30th Anniversary, 31 bands from 7 countries have
joined forces to save the stage at Conne Island Leipzig! All the bands
and artists on this Benefit Compilation have close ties with the
‘Island’ and have helped to keep the place loud and rebellious over
the last 30 years.
This compilation brings you 94 minutes of the finest Hardcore, Punk
and Oi! with 12 previously unreleased songs, 2 previously unreleased
alternative versions, 4 songs for the first time on a physical release
and 2 songs never released on vinyl before!
All proceeds will be donated to Conne Island to help the venue survive
the coronavirus pandemic!"


-COMEBACK KID - Little Soldier - from their ltd. Australia Tour 7"
-DEATH BY STEREO - Death Is Our Equal - previously unreleased
-SICK OF IT ALL - Into The Fray - from their Split 7" with The Eulogy
-GREY AREA - Bad Anything - from their 2011 Split 12"
-YOUTH OF TODAY - No More (Live @ Conne Island) - previously unreleased live recording
-BE WELL - Pouring Rain - previously unreleased
-FIELD DAY - Invitation - previously unreleased
-FREEWILL - Why I'm Not Myself - previously unreleased
-FULL SPEED AHEAH - Good Night White Pride - from their 2002 album "Unchain The Chained"
-HEAVEN SHALL BURN - Suffocated In The Exhaust Of Our Machines - previously unreleased alter. Version
-ANTIDOTE NYHC - Divided State - previously unreleased
-BOYSETSFIRE - Rookie (Live in Leipzig) - previously unreleased on Vinyl and CD
-VISION - Window Pain - previously unreleased
-UP FRONT - Spirit (Live @ Conne Island) - previously unreleased live recording
-EMPOWERMENT - Empowerment (Demo Tape 2009) - previously unreleased on Vinyl and CD
-SFA - Good Morning - previously unreleased
-JOE, ZOLI & CASEY - Sacrifice - previously unreleased
-COCK SPARRER - Sons Of The New Millennium - previously unreleased on vinyl
-BEATSTEAKS - 48/49 - from their 1997 debut album "48/49"
-TERRORGRUPPE - Mein Skateboard Ist Wichtiger Als Deutschland (Single Edit.) - previously unreleased on Vinyl and CD
-PERKELE - The Winner - from their 2019 album "Leaders Of Tomorrow"
-THE STRUGGLE - Rat Race - previously unreleased on vinyl
-LIONS LAW - Destin criminel - from their 2020 album "The Pain, The Blood And The Sword"
-THE YOUNG ONES - March Of The Gutter Kids - 2020 promotional compilation track
-RYKER'S - Stay Gold - exclusive COVID 19 relief song
-AS FRIENDS RUST - Laughing Out Loud - Previously unreleased acoustic version
-MUFF POTTER - Was Willst Du - previously unreleased on Vinyl or CD
-TURBOSTAAT - Sohnemann Heinz (Live @ Conne Island) - from their 2019 album "Nachtbrot"
-WINDS OF PROMISE - Just Below The Horizon - previously unreleased
-PASCOW - Kriegerin - from their 2019 album "Jade"
-THINK ABOUT MUTATION - Hellraver - previously unreleased
94:00 Min.

Press Info:

100 red (Preorder version with A2 Poster)
100 gold (Coretex Exclusive)
100 red with black marble (Contra Records Exclusive) this!
150 yellow (RevHQ - North America Exclusive)
150 eco-vinyl (Conne Island Exclusive)
200 clear with black smoke (European Distribution)
200 white with black marble (Band/Label version with A2 Poster)

Label: Unity Worldwide Records
Cat-Nr.: UWW016

PRE ORDER Please note this is a PRE ORDER if you order other products within this order please be patient or place just another order for them otherwise we ship all together out from the estimated release date,thanks.
Article number 17561
Weight 0,6 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days (from 28.05.2021)*
Genre Oi!/Punk, HC-Punk/Hardcore, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Vinylcolour marbled
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days (from 28.05.2021)