V/A The Call Up! - compilation CD (JAP IMP.)

Oi/streetpunk compilation include Klasse Kriminale,Reducers S.F., One Man Stand and Cobra.

1 –Drex Firming Up
2 –Cobra Crisis
3 –One Man Stand Break Down The Walls
4 –Klasse Kriminale Demolition Dance
5 –Radiots Dischord Anywhere
6 –ラディカルズ Generation
7 –Oi River Summit Priceless
8 –Spookey Smack Smack
9 –The Balby Swing Orchestra あの娘をのせて
10 –Beyond Hate Livin' My Life
11 –Parking Flap To Go
12 –Failures Sound Operation
13 –The Slicks 晴れた日
14 –Kat Ugly She Said
15 –The Vickers My Generation
16 –Smash Raid Trigger
17 –Reducers S.F. The Broad Majestic Shannon
18 –S.A. Delight (Live)

Article number 16217
Weight 0,08 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Bronze Fist Records
Genre Oi!/Punk, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Regular Price: €13.90 Special Price: €6.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*