Innsbruck basement punx The Ratcliffs are back with their 4th release on Monster Zero!
Fronted by the mysterious yet accessible Paul Coyote, and backed up by Matt DeeCrack and Manu Dorkatron, the three-piece takes no prisoners.
This is punkrock they don't deliver too often anymore. Think Queers, Hard-Ons, Mean Jeans and whole shitload of witty cleverness, mixed with feelings about love, hate and amazement.
Hell Mental is as much an experience as it is a killer punkrock record.
The kids and the experts know what's up, do you?

A1 Sidewalk Weirdo
A2 Backseat Hate
A3 Cease To Care
A4 Just Because
A5 No Reason
A6 Here Comes The Rain
B1 Schoolyard Dictator
B2 Trouble Zone
B3 She Walked Out
B4 Not At All
B5 One Step Forward
B6 Basement Buzz

Artikelnummer 16584
Versandgewicht 0,35 kg
Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage / days*
Hersteller Monster Zero
Genre Oi!/Punk
13,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage / days

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein