Contra Records " the international Glam/77'Punk CD package" #

Includes 4 CD's by Contra Records for a decent price,only as long as in stock!

FAZ WALTZ - Callin' Loud - Digipack - CD

A1 Goin' Crazee
A2 Good Time Is Callin' Loud
A3 Boogaloo Boots
A4 Teenage Freaks
A5 All Over The Place
B1 Dynamite Sam
B2 Groovin' Alright
B3 Company Gates
B4 Rock'N'Roll Boy
B5 Rollback

Hard Wax - "Diamond In The Rough" -6 Panel Digipack-CD

1 Bootboy Stomp (All Night Long)
2 Your Time Is Up
3 In The Know
4 Diamond In The Rough
5 Shouting Out Loud
6 Bringing Back The Noise
7 Move Your Feet
8 Bovver Love Blues
9 Fight Tonight
10 Head Held High
11 We’re Here To Stay

Johnny Wolga - Punk's not back CD (Digipack)

1 King Of Punk
2 Oree
3 All The Way
4 New Life
5 Hello Life
6 Heroes & Idols
7 Sound Of A Generation
8 Do You Wanna Have A Dance
9 The Kids Are Still Allright
10 How Does It Feel?

Pennycocks - Do it Cock CD

1 Down The Underground
2 Playing With Fire
3 I Like It
4 We Are The Cocks
5 Lorelei
6 (I Wanna Be A) Dictator
7 Don't Look At Me
8 Burning Down My Youth
9 Obssesion Girl
10 It's All Around
11 Riding The City
12 Midnight Train
13 Use Me

Article number 16250
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Contra Records
Genre Mod/Powerpop/Glamrock
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

You may also be interested in the following product(s)