Crucial Point - s/t 12"LP lim.300 black incl. download

The first full lenght Record of the Berlin Hardcore Band CRUCIAL POINT goes straight ahead! 12 Songs in 25 minutes this is armageddon on the streets. Beside short, uncompromising numbers - ecstasy in under 2 minutes & bye! Fuck you! - also provide slightly longer, melody-tuned songs for the healthy portion of dynamics and variety that one so often wishes. The 12 "comes limited in the black (300 pieces) and clear blue (200 pieces) vinyl including A3 text sheet, MP3 downloadcode and bandsticker.

A1 Love Is Lost
A2 Kill Your Darlings
A3 Conniver
A4 Hell To Me
A5 Stay Grey
A6 Freedom Speaks
B1 Black Friday
B2 With A Vengeance
B3 Police State
B4 Home Sweet Home
B5 Branch Fight
B6 Bonus Track

Article number 16124
Weight 0,35 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre HC-Punk/Hardcore
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)