Dog Company - "From Chosen Sides..." 12"LP lim. 5 Testpress

12 brandnew Songs by Dallas Texas Veterans DOG COMPANY.
Packed with high melodic political Punkrock Anthems feat Ex-Staggers/Riot Squad members.
Battle Lines are easy choosen while listening Agendas clear and common sense is found.
Here's something to believe in Punkrock whether bad times,worldwide crisis,poverty...
Late contender for Album of the Year in 2021!

shared co-production with Boulevard Thrash who keep care about US Distribution.

A1 Working Man's Blues
A2 Give Me Something
A3 Sons And Daughters
A4 Empty Words
A5 Wait For The Blood
A6 The Truth
B1 Justified
B2 Here We Go
B3 Doomsday Forecast
B4 Control
B5 Quit This Town
B6 Story Untold

press info:
200 x red black marbled US Boulevard Thrash version
200 x dirty yellow EU Contra Version
100 x solid black

Article number 17986
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Contra Records
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)