Gimp Fist – Your Time Has Come CD

The second Album from back in 2008 including a cover from swedish Perkele!

1 Fighting To Survive
2 Working Clas
3 Whatever Happened
4 (Don't Wanna Be) Like You
5 More War Stories
6 Another Day Another Disaster
7 Skindeep
8 That Day Will Come
9 Heart Full Of Pride
10 The Real World

Article number 18541
Weight 0,1 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)