Midnight Tattoo - "Trouble Bound" 12"LP lim.300 black

Finally MIDNIGHT TATTOO release an full length after 2 singles and a split with Saxby's THE WARRIORS.
The band hails from Antwerp, Belgium and was founded back in 2010 by singer / Bass player Michiel and guitar player Roy.
To describe the sound of MIDNIGHT TATTOO just lay back and imagine there are still bands out there who want to do an straightforward Oi! album, play simple and powerful melodies and haven't that "we are born for the big stages" attitude: "Trouble Bound" is just like that.
If you like bands such as EVIL CONDUCT, ARGY BARGY, the first 2 records of BOOZE & GLORY or if you like THE AGITATORS give these guys a chance.
11 songs, available on Vinyl and Digipack CD


01 Another Night In The Pub
02 Legendary Night Out
03 I've Got Your Back
04 Not Allowed
05 Stuck In A Rut
06 Homeward Bound
07 Rebel
08 What's It Gonna Be
09 Tattooed Again
10 Forever True
11 Trouble Bound

press info:
300 x black
200 x multicolor-striped vinyl (silver grey, solid blue and solid red)

Article number 16672
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days *
Manufacturer Contra Records
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days *

You may also be interested in the following product(s)