No Comment - Desolation Angels 12"LP lim.300 black

12 finest punk/powerpop tracks, recorded in 1981, and never released before.
No Comment, UK band from Hersham, Surrey, with a ex. member of Kidz Next Door.
Remastered in 2020 by Peter Woodley.

A1 Desolation Angels 3:31
A2 Straight Up 3:11
A3 Don't Get Caught Out 3:16
A4 Soho Square 2:59
A5 Watch Out, Watch Out 3:00
A6 I know Your Lying 3:19
B1 10:50pm 3:42
B2 Dont Make Me Stay 3:33
B3 Life Wont Stop 3:21
B4 Desolation Angels (V2) 3:41
B5 If I Leave You Tomorrow 3:02
B6 Psycho Killer 3:32

Article number 17371
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Mod/Powerpop/Glamrock
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)