Prowlers - Prowl Around 12"LP lim.100 white (Skinhead Revolt UK Version)

Long awaited US/UK/CAN pressing, we got only a handful in!

After numerous split-releases (i.a. w/ RUDE PRIDE or THUNDER & GLORY,
also with legends like THE OPPRESSED & ANGELIC UPSTARTS) finally a
brand new full length from the canadian Oi! institution.
Established back in 1998 in Montreal, THE PROWLERS stand for hard and powerful Oi!
under the banner of S.H.A.R.P. like no other.
"Prowl Around" contains 11 tracks - and the band hasn't lost their rage, aggression and
brutality over the years, on the new album they added some great
melodies which makes the record their best work to date.
All tracks in english language except the brilliant IMPACT cover "Alcoolo" (with an
guest performance by Charlie 86° CREW).
This is a co-release between Insurgence Records, LSM Vinyl, Skinhead Revolt Records and Contra


A1 Were You Really One Of Us
A2 Battle Scars
A3 Bad Decision
A4 Alcoolo
A5 St. Pauli On The Road
B1 What The Fuck Happened Last Night
B2 You
B3 Loonies Days
B4 She's Too Good For You
B5 One Night On The Run
B6 Parasite

250 x black and white half/half (Insurgence Canada Version)
100 x white vinyl (SHR Records UK Version)
100 x black vinyl (LSM Vinyl US version)

Article number 18131
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour white
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)