RENE SG - FUCKO 7"EP lim.250 black

FUCKO is the new single of RENE SG from Amsterdam (NL), previously unreleased material, a re-issue of their legendary sold-out debut 'RENE SG' and a greatest hits-collection spanning their entire career all-in-one!!! 12 songs compressed on one fucking 7 inch!!! FFO Ramones, Zeke, Motörhead, old Nobodys and Piet Mondriaan. This is Monster Zero 64 (MZ #64)
A1 Fucko
A2 I Don't Give A Fuck
A3 'Til Hell Freezes Over
B1 Ride Hell For Leather
B2 Go To Hell
B3 Fucked Up
B4 Fuck You
B5 Piece Of Shit
B6 Fucking Shit
B7 Arty Farty Bullshit
B8 Full Of Shit
B9 Shorttrack

Article number 16577
Weight 0,15 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*