Scunthorpe Yobs - We Are The Yobs 12"LP

Debut from these L.A./OC yobs featuring members of Oil!, Bladder Bladder Bladder, The Generators, The Randumbs, Smogtown, Gross Polluter and Smash The Granny. 12 anthems that blend the sounds of all those bands together and deliver one hard-hitting yet melodic bulldozer of an album.
(NFT/ 2023)


A1 Airwair Soul    
A2 Knuckle Girls    
A3 Wigan Casino    
A4 Spirit of '79    
A5 CCTV Stars    
A6 Cosh The Po$h    
B1 Quids In    
B2 Brights Lights    
B3 Bloody Scunthorpe    
B4 Bastard Squad    
B5 On The Dole Rock 'N Roll    
B6 Pubs Of Scunthorpe

Article number 18851
Weight 0,55 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)