V/A - Oi! 40 Years Untamed 12"LP

It has been forty years since the release of "Oi – The Album". Four decades of laughter, defiance and working class rebellion.

To celebrate its ruby anniversary, Garry Bushell – who put together that very first Oi compilation in 1980 – has teamed up with Pirates Press Records to present this superb new album: Oi! 40 Years Untamed. This hard-hitting collection features exclusive, unheard songs from the Oi pioneers, and original tracks from younger, up-and coming bands from around the world.

Includes a 4" vinyl sticker!

1. Cock Sparrer - Take It On The Chin
2. Crashed Out - Against All Odds
3. Bishops Green - We Decide
4. Stomper 98 - Bessere Zeiten
5. Doug & The Slugz - Friday In Old Town
6. Lion's Law - Pathfinder
7. The Old Firm Casuals - Noddy Holder (Bootboy Mix)
8. The Drowns - One More Pint
9. Cockney Rejects - Wish You Weren't Here
10. The Last Resort - New Disease
11. The Gonads - Federales
12. Prole - Sawdust Caesars
13. Gimp Fist - One Shot
14. The Business - You Know My Name
15. NOi!SE - Life In The Shade

Article number 17466
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Genre Oi!/Punk, HC-Punk/Hardcore, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days

You may also be interested in the following product(s)