V/A - Oi! Ain't Dead 7 - (Netherlands edition) CD

Remember the “Oi! Made In Holland” samplers? Or perhaps even the “Brabantia Nostra”/”Drunk’N’Punk In Brabant” compilation? Well, Oi! still ain’t dead in the Netherlands – there aren’t just many bands left!
But the bands that are left are killing it and you’ll find four of them on the (already) seventh installment of Rebellion Records’ “Oi! Ain’t Dead”-series! Featuring 4 newer dutch bands which were erected during the past 3 years.
As a bonus, “Oi! Ain’t Dead” Volume 7 features a bonus-track of Holland’s hardest,defunct outfit Razorblade, with a song that was recorded during their last studio session in 2014.

01 Savage Beat – Stop Trying
02 Savage Beat – Revenge
03 Savage Beat – Don’t Hide Your Hate
04 Live By The Sword – Fire
05 Live By The Sword – Pawns In Their Game
06 Live By The Sword – Rats And Snakes (new version)
07 The Reapers – Thought Control
08 The Reapers – I’ve Had Enough
09 The Reapers – Self Destruction
10 Complaint – That’s No Punk
11 Complaint – Leave Me Alone
12 Complaint – Take A Stand
13 Razorblade – New Dawn Rising

Article number 11974
Weight 0,08 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Days*
Manufacturer DME
Genre Oi!/Punk, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)