Les Cadavres - La Catastrophe... 12"LP

For the first time on vinyl format, pressing of the live recorded in Nancy in 2009, 16 very hit songs.

A1 Né Pour Crever
A2 Les Roses
A3 Memento Mori
A4 Chambre 105
A5 Les Salauds Vont En Enfer
A6 L'île Du Pacifique
A7 Soldat Perdu
A8 Attentat
B1 22
B2 Ennemi
B3 Ma Téloche
B4 Nancy Sous La Pluie
B5 7h23
B6 Existence Saine
B7 La Fin

Article number 18193
Weight 0,45 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Dirty Punk records
Genre Oi!/Punk, V/A/Sampler/Splits/Compilations
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days*

You may also be interested in the following product(s)