Priceduifkes ‎- Goathorse 12"LP

Belgium punkrockers The Priceduifkes release their first (?) full-length upon the masses!

What started in a teenage bedroom in 2003, has mutated into one of Europe's best punkrock bands period. On 'Goathorse', the four boys from Kempen deliver the perfect blend of punkrock anthems, high energy bangers and DIYism.
They represent their scene, they stay true. Sometimes Weaselesque, sometimes more No Idea, but always PDS. 12 songs that sound familiar and original at the same time. Down with the haters, up the punx, PDS Jugend 4 ever. Slapped in your face in association with Bearded Punk Records (BE) and Rad Girlfriend Records (USA)

A1 Bad Dreams Pt. 2
A2 (No) Burkini Beach Party (Tonight)
A3 1:38
A4 It's Raining Shit (Hallelujah)
A5 Greetings From Angerville
A6 Full Clown
B7 Miracle Man
B8 I Can Dance
B9 Danni's In Denial
B10 Too Busy Having A Blast
B11 Braincracking
B12 Getwood City

Article number 16580
Weight 0,35 kg
Shipping time 3-4 Tage / days*
Manufacturer Monster Zero
Vinylcolour black
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 3-4 Tage / days

You may also be interested in the following product(s)